Volunteer Schedules

Your cooperation is greatly appreciated! 

If you are a volunteer in any of the following ministries and you are unable to work the date of your scheduled shift please locate a volunteer to who is willing to switch or work your shift first, if there are no available volunteers then contact your Ministry Leader. 


Announcement Schedule

Mike Gadwah at mike@celebratethejourney.org


Children's Church Schedule

Nursery Schedule

Melissa Rowe at melissa@celebratethejourney.org

Melanie Eaton at melanie@celebratethejourney.org


FIT Team Schedule

Matt Gleeson at mattg@celebratethejourney.org


Coffee& Schedule

Debra Eccles at debra@celebratethejourney.org


Facilities Schedule

John and Mary Ann Croce at maryann@celebratethejourney.org


Worship and Tech Schedule - April, May, June

Pastor Dennis at dennis@celebratethejourney.org