Keep in Touch

Office Hours

Monday

9:30 a. m. - 3 p. m.

Tuesday - Friday

9:00 a. m. - 3 p. m.


Mailing and Physical Address

Oasis Church

Suite 1

176 Sandbank Rd.

Cheshire, CT 06410


Oasis Church Offices

195 S. Main St 2nd Floor

Cheshire CT 06410


Landline and Extensions


Phone:

(203) 439-0150


Extensions and Emails:

1 - Dennis Ritchie:  Pastor

dennis@celebratethejourney.org

2 - Dana M. Brown:  Executive Administrator

dana@celebratethejourney.org

Jim Talbot:  Elder

jim@celebratethejourney.org

Mike Gadwah:  Elder

mike@celebratethejourney.org


Ministry Leader Emails

Deb Eccles, Coffee&

debra@celebratethejourney.org

MaryAnn Croce, Facilities

maryann@celebratethejourney.org

Matt Gleeson, 1st Impressions

mattg@celebratethejourney.org

Sue Gerace, Finance

sue@celebratethejourney.org

Melissa Rowe, Children's Ministry

melissa@celebratethejourney.org

Melanie Eaton, Nursery - 

melanie@celebratethejourney.org

David Aveni, Outside the Walls

dave@celebrathethejourney.org

Matt Planeta, Welcome Breakfast -

 matt@celebratethejourney.org

Peggy Fountain, Women's Ministry 

peggy@celebratethejourney.org

Robin Freeman, Women's Ministry  - 

robin@celebratethejourney.org


Directions Here:

[Google Maps] and [Apple iMap]


Newsletter

& Mailing Lists

Oasis Church Information and The Oasis News Newsletter

News Submissions and General Questions:

info@celebratethejourney.org

Distribution List:

Text 'Newsletter' to 1-203-583-4543


Prayer Requests and Our Prayer List

Requests and Reports:

prayer@celebratethejourney.org

Distribution List:

Prayer List


[Please note: Submissions for The Oasis News newsletter may take as many as 2 weeks to appear in the newsletter.  Prayer requests may take as many as 3 days before they are re-distributed via our e-mail list.  Submissions are subject to verification and modification.]

The Oasis Directory

The Oasis Church Directory is made available to Partners and to those who regularly attend Oasis Church who have requested to have their contact information made available to the congregation.  Requests are made in person and only after a consent form has been completed and signed.  Once the form is approved an e-mail will be sent with the contact publishing date and a password.  To be removed from the directory send an e-mail to info@celebratethejourney.org.