Keep in Touch

Mailing and Physical Address

Oasis Church

176 Sandbank Rd. Suite 1

Cheshire, CT 06410


Landline and Extensions


Phone:

(203) 439-0150


Emails:

Dennis Ritchie:  Pastor

dennis@celebratethejourney.org

Jim Talbot:  Elder

jim@celebratethejourney.org

Mike Gadwah:  Elder

mike@celebratethejourney.org


Ministry Leader Emails


Toni Morrissey, Coffee & -  

toni@celebratethejourney.org

Maureen Bingham, 1st Impressions

mo@celebratethejourney.org

Sue Gerace, Finance

sue@celebratethejourney.org

Jim Talbot, Children's Ministry

jim@celebratethejourney.org

Jim Talbot, Nursery - 

jim@celebratethejourney.org

Dennis Ritchie, Welcome breakfast -

dennis@celebratethejourney.org




Directions Here:

[Google Maps] and [Apple iMap]


Newsletter

& Mailing Lists

Oasis Church Information and The Oasis News Newsletter

News Submissions and General Questions:

info@celebratethejourney.org

Distribution List:

Text 'Newsletter' to 1-203-583-4543


Prayer Requests

Requests and Reports:

prayer@celebratethejourney.org


[Please note: Submissions for The Oasis News newsletter may take as many as 2 weeks to appear in the newsletter.  Prayer requests may take as many as 3 days before they are re-distributed via our e-mail list.  Submissions are subject to verification and modification.]