Keep in Touch

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:

9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Mailing and Physical Address

Oasis Church and Offices

Suite 1

176 Sandbank Rd.

Cheshire, CT 06410




Landline and Extensions


Phone:

(203) 439-0150


Extensions and Emails:

1 - Dennis Ritchie:  Pastor

dennis@celebratethejourney.org

2 - Kristine Landry:  Executive Administrator

kristine@celebratethejourney.org

Jim Talbot:  Elder

jim@celebratethejourney.org

Mike Gadwah:  Elder

mike@celebratethejourney.org


Ministry Leader Emails

Deb Eccles, Coffee&

debra@celebratethejourney.org

MaryAnn Croce, Facilities

maryann@celebratethejourney.org

Matt Gleeson, 1st Impressions

mattg@celebratethejourney.org

Sue Gerace, Finance

sue@celebratethejourney.org

Melissa Rowe, Children's Ministry

melissa@celebratethejourney.org

Melanie Eaton, Nursery - 

melanie@celebratethejourney.org

David Aveni, Outside the Walls

dave@celebrathethejourney.org

Matt Planeta, Welcome Breakfast -

matt@celebratethejourney.org



Directions Here:

[Google Maps] and [Apple iMap]


Newsletter

& Mailing Lists

Oasis Church Information and The Oasis News Newsletter

News Submissions and General Questions:

info@celebratethejourney.org

Distribution List:

Text 'Newsletter' to 1-203-583-4543


Prayer Requests

Requests and Reports:

prayer@celebratethejourney.org


[Please note: Submissions for The Oasis News newsletter may take as many as 2 weeks to appear in the newsletter.  Prayer requests may take as many as 3 days before they are re-distributed via our e-mail list.  Submissions are subject to verification and modification.]